Follow us on Twitter

Calendar of Events

2018

Thursday, February 8
Webinar: Clinical Care for Complicated ADHD and Medication Non-Responders
Hosted by MNAAP

Wednesday, February 14
Partners in Care Webinar: Feeding a Child with a Cleft Lip/Palate
Hosted by Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare

Thursday, February 22 - Friday, February 23
Pediatric Fundamental Critical Care Support
(PFCCS)
Embassy Suites, St. Paul
Hosted by HealthPartners Institute and Regions Hospital

Tuesday, February 27
Treatment of the Child with Cerebral Palsy: A Multidisciplinary Approach
Hosted by Shriner's Hospital for Children -- Twin Cities

Friday, March 2 - Sunday, March 4
CentraCare Health Collaborative Care Institute: Bridging the Gap Between Primary Care and Psychiatry
Grand View Lodge

Wednesday, March 7
8th Annual Improving Neonatal Outcomes Conference: When Routine Isn't Routine
American Swedish Institute
Hosted by Children's Minnesota

Thursday, March 8
Partners in Care Webinar: A Continuum of Care for Craniofacial Disorders: The Integration of Medicine and Therapy
Hosted by Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare

Thursday, March 8
Psychiatry Update for Primary Care
Park Nicollet Clinic and Specialty Center
Hosted by HealthPartners Institute

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Webinar: “What I Have Learned: 10 Advances in Treatment of Limb Deficiency Over the Past 25 Years”
Hosted by Shriner's Hospital for Children -- Twin Cities

Friday, April 6
Cardiac Arrhythmias: An Interactive Update for Internal Medicine, Family Practice and Pediatrics
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Hosted by the University of Minnesota

Tuesday, April 10
Webinar: “FOCUSED on Comfort: Strategies to Prevent Pain Associated with Procedures for Pediatric Patients”
Hosted by Shriner's Hospital for Children -- Twin Cities

Thursday, April 12 - Friday, April 13
2018 Education in Palliative and End-of-Life Care (EPEC) -- Pediatrics
Radisson Blu
Hosted by Children's Minnesota

Thursday, April 12 - Friday, April 13
From Head and Shoulders to Knees and Toes:  An Orthopaedic Update for Primary Care
DoubleTree by Hilton – Park Place
Hosted by HealthPartners Institute

Thursday, April 12 - Sunday, April 15
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Practical Review
Grand Superior Lodge
Hosted by CentraCare Health

Saturday, April 14
2018 EPEC -- Pediatrics: The Professional Deveelopment Workshop
Radisson Blu
Hosted by Children's Minnesota

Wednesday, April 25 - Friday, April 27
Clinical Gait Analysis: A Focus on Interpretation
Hosted by Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare

Thursday, April 26 - Friday, April 27
Child Abuse Summit: Tips from the Team
Millennium Hotel, Minneapolis
Hosted by the University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital

Friday, May 11
MNAAP Hot Topics in Pediatrics Conference
Wilder Foundation, St. Paul
Hosted by MNAAP

Monday, May 21
Children's pediatric trauma conference: Dispatch to discharge
Hosted by Children's Minnesota

Thursday, May 24 - Friday, May 25
Bariatric Education Days: Managing Obesity through the Lifespan
Hosted by the University of Minnesota

Monday, June 4 - Tuesday, June 5
Summer Pediatrics
Loews Hotel, Minneapolis
Hosted by Mayo Clinic

Thursday, June 7 - Friday, June 8
Topics and Advances in Pediatrics
The Graduate Hotel
Hosted by the University of Minnesota

Saturday, June 9
11th Annual Pediatric Pain Master Class
Windows on Minnesota -- IDS Center 50th Floor
Hosted by Children's Minnesota

September 27
28th Annual Practical Pediatrics for Primary Care
Science Museum of Minnesota
Hosted by Children's Minnesota



To submit a CME event to be considered for listing, email debilzan@mnaap.org
Last updated 1/4/18