Follow us on Twitter

Calendar of Events

2017

Friday, July 22
Children’s Mental Health Workshop Series for Primary Care Providers
Bluestem Center, Rochester, MN  55905

Thursday, July 27
Webinar: Care Coordination Approaches with Children with Special Health Care Needs and their Families (part 1)
Hosted by Family Voices

Thursday, August 17
Webinar: Working Effectively with Counties and the CPS System
Free. Hosted by MNAAP

Friday, August 18 - Saturday, August 19
Minnesota Academy of Family Physicians Summer Destination CME Conference
Arrowwood Resort, Alexandria

Tuesday, August 22
Partners in Care Webinar: Orthopedic Trauma
Hosted by Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare

Thursday, August 24
Webinar: Care Coordination Approaches with Children with Special Health Care Needs and their Families (part 2)
Hosted by Family Voices

Sunday, September 11 - Tuesday, September 13
Pediatric Days
Chicago, MN
Hosted by Mayo Clinic

Tuesday, September 12
Partners in Care: Return to Play after a Concussion
Hosted by Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare

Wednesday, September 13
Measuring the Path to Better Outcomes
Earl Brown Heritage Center
Hosted by Minnesota Community Measurement

Wednesday, September 13
Hitting Hurts: No Hit Zone Conference
Wilf Auditorium - University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital

Thursday, September 15 - Friday, September 16
From Cradle to College: Pediatric and Adolescent Health Update
Park Nicollet Specialty Center, St. Louis Park
Hosted by HealthPartners

Friday, September 16
Advanced Therapies for Pediatric Obesity
Hosted by the U of M

Thursday and Friday, September 21-22
27th Annual Practical Pediatrics for Primary Care
Science Museum of Minnesota
Hosted by Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota

Friday, October 6 - Sunday, October 8
National Pediatric Hypnosis Training Institute Workshops
Co-sponsored by U of M Dept of Pediatrics
Crowne Plaza Conference Center, Plymouth, MN

Sunday, October 8 - Wednesday, October 11
Echocardiography in Pediatric and Adult Congential Heart Disease
Mayo Clinic Siebens Building
Hosted by Mayo Clinic Department of Cardiovascular Medicine

Sunday, October 8 - Tuesday, October 10
Pediatric Days
Westin Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL
Hosted by Mayo Clinic

Thursday, October 12 - Friday, October 13
Pediatric Acute Wound Management and Suturing Conference
Children's Education Center, Minneapolis

Friday, October 13
Advanced Therapies for Pediatric Obesity
UMN Masonic Children's Hospital - Wilf Family Center

Thursday, October 19 - Saturday, October 21
National Pediatric Hypnosis Training Institute Workshops
Crowne Plaza Conference Center, Plymouth
Hosted by U of M Pediatrics and Children's - MN

Friday, October 21
Children’s Mental Health Workshop Series for Primary Care Providers
Amberwing Community Education Rm, Duluth, MN  55811

Thursday, October 26
Pediatric Quality and Patient Safety Conference: Collaborating to Make Pediatric Health Care Safer in Minnesota
Saint Paul RiverCentre
Hosted by Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare

Thursday, October 26 - Friday, October 27
Pediatric Orthopaedic Trauma Summit
Minnesota History Center
Hosted by University of Minnesota

Friday, November 17
Minnesota Memorial Pediatric Orthopedic Symposium
Hosted by Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare

Friday, December 1
Motor Delay in Children: Optimizing Care in the Context of Family and Community
Hosted by: Gillette Children’s Specialty Healthcare

2018

Thursday, April 26 - Friday, April 27
Child Abuse Summit: Tips from the Team
Millennium Hotel, Minneapolis
Hosted by the University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital


To submit a CME event to be considered for listing, email debilzan@mnaap.org
Last updated 7/18/17