Follow us on Twitter

Calendar of Events

2018

Thursday, October 11
Children’s and Maternal Mental Health Workshop Series for Primary Care Providers
PrairieCare in Rochester
Hosted by PrairieCare

Friday, October 12-13
10th Annual Pediatric Acute Wound Management and Suturing Conference
Hosted by Children's Minnesota

Thursday, October 25
Partners in Care: Idiopathic Clubfeet - Diagnosis, the Ponseti Technique and Early Management (Webinar)
Hosted by Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare

Friday, November 2
Minnesota Memorial Pediatric Orthopaedic Symposium
Windows on Minnesota - IDS Center, Minneapolis
Hosted by Shriner's Hospital for Children, Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare and Mayo Clinic

Friday, November 16
Emerging Infections in Clinical Practice and Public Health: New Insights, New Approaches 
Radisson Blu Mall of America
Hosted by the University of Minnesota

Friday, November 16
Ethics Symposium: Conscientious Objection
Hosted by Children's Minnesota

Friday, November 16
Pediatric Trauma and Emergency Conference
Wilf Family Center, University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital

Friday, December 7
Musculoskeletal Management in Pediatrics Conference
Hosted by Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare

Friday, December 7
The Developing Brain and Early Mental Health Initiative: From Research to Practice for Early Pediatric Care Providers
University of Minnesota Wilf Auditorium

Friday, December 7-8
From Cradle to College: Pediatric and Adolescent Health Update
Park Nicollet Clinic & Specialty Center
Hosted by Park Nicollet Continuing Medical Education, HealthPartners Institute

Friday, December 14
Partners in Care: Quick Care for the Medically Complex Patient
Hosted by Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare

2019

Tuesday, January 8
Partners in Care: Developmental Orthopedics: In-toeing, Out-toeing, Bow-legs and Knock Knees
Hosted by Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare

Thursday, January 17
Children’s and Maternal Mental Health Workshop Series for Primary Care Providers
PrairieCare Institute in Minneapolis
Hosted by PrairieCare

Friday, March 8
Respiratory Conditions Update:  A focus on Asthma and Allergy, Pulmonary and ENT

Hosted by HealthPartners Institute

Friday, March 22
Midwest Pediatric Specialty Symposium
Children's Hospital and Medical Center, Omaha

Friday, March 22
Mayo Clinic T. Denny Sanford Pediatric Symposium: The Changing World of Pediatric Medicine
Hosted by Mayo Clinic in Rochester

Friday, April 5
Children's Mental Health for Primary Care: The Early Years
Hosted by Children's Minnesota

Friday, April 12
Pediatric Dermatology
Wilf Family Center
Hosted by the University of Minnesota

Thursday, April 18
Children’s and Maternal Mental Health Workshop Series for Primary Care Providers
Fairview Plaza in Hibbing
Hosted by PrairieCare

Wednesday, April 24-26
Child Abuse Summit
Minneapolis Airport Marriot
Hosted by the University of Minnesota

Thursday, April 25-28
The Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Practical Review for Primary Care Providers and Mental Health Professionals
April 25-28, 2019
Grand Superior Lodge
Hosted by CentraCare

Thursday, September 19-20
1st Annual Twin Cities Pediatrics Update
Hosted by Children's Minnesota and the University of Minnesota


To submit a CME event to be considered for listing, email debilzan@mnaap.org
Last updated 10/15/18