Follow us on Twitter

Calendar of Events

2017

Wednesday, May 25
Breastfeeding Management in Primary Care - A Workshop for Physicians
Holiday Inn, Duluth
Hosted by the Minnesota Breastfeeding Coalition

Wednesday, May 25 - Thursday, May 26
Minnesota Public Health Association Annual Conference
U of M - St. Paul Campus

Thursday, June 1 - Friday, June 2
Topics and Advances in Pediatrics
University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital - Wilf Family Center

Tuesday, June 13
Webinar: Food Insecurity, Obesity and Malnutrition: Part 1
Hosted by Shriner's Hospitals for Children - Twin Cities

Thursday, June 15
Webinar: Sexual Abuse in Children
Free. Hosted by MNAAP

Thursday, June 15 - Saturday, June 17
Mayo Clinic Summer Pediatric Review
Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Saturday, June 17 - Friday, June 23
Pediatric Pain Master Class
Windows on Minnesota in Minneapolis
Hosted by Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota

Tuesday, June 20
Webinar: Food Insecurity, Obesity and Malnutrition: Part 2
Hosted by Shriner's Hospitals for Children - Twin Cities

Thursday, June 22
Webinar: Plagiocephaly and Torticollis
Hosted by Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare

Wednesday, July 12
Webinars: Managing Complex Children via Telemedicine
Hosted by Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare

Friday, July 22
Children’s Mental Health Workshop Series for Primary Care Providers
Bluestem Center, Rochester, MN  55905

Thursday, August 17
Webinar: Working Effectively with Counties and the CPS System
Free. Hosted by MNAAP

Sunday, September 11 - Tuesday, September 13
Pediatric Days
Chicago, MN
Hosted by Mayo Clinic

Wednesday, September 13
Measuring the Path to Better Outcomes
Earl Brown Heritage Center
Hosted by Minnesota Community Measurement

Thursday, September 15 - Friday, September 16
From Cradle to College: Pediatric and Adolescent Health Update
Park Nicollet Specialty Center, St. Louis Park
Hosted by HealthPartners

Friday, September 16
Advanced Therapies for Pediatric Obesity
Hosted by the U of M

Thursday and Friday, September 21-22
27th Annual Practical Pediatrics for Primary Care
Science Museum of Minnesota
Hosted by Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota

Thursday, October 6 - Saturday, October 8
National Pediatric Hypnosis Training Institute Workshops
Co-sponsored by U of M Dept of Pediatrics
Crowne Plaza Conference Center, Plymouth, MN

Sunday, October 8 - Tuesday, October 10
Pediatric Days
Westin Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL
Hosted by Mayo Clinic

Friday, October 13
Advanced Therapies for Pediatric Obesity
UMN Masonic Children's Hospital - Wilf Family Center

Thursday, October 19 - Saturday, October 21
National Pediatric Hypnosis Training Institute Workshops
Crowne Plaza Conference Center, Plymouth
Hosted by U of M Pediatrics and Children's - MN

Friday, October 21
Children’s Mental Health Workshop Series for Primary Care Providers
Amberwing Community Education Rm, Duluth, MN  55811

Thursday, October 26 - Friday, October 27
Pediatric Orthopaedic Trauma Summit
Minnesota History Center
Hosted by University of Minnesota

Friday, November 17
Minnesota Memorial Pediatric Orthopedic Symposium
Hosted by Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare

Friday, December 2
Musculoskeletal Management in Pediatrics
St. Paul RiverCentre
Hosted by: Gillette Children’s Specialty Healthcare


To submit a CME event to be considered for listing, email debilzan@mnaap.org
Last updated 9/29/16