Follow us on Twitter

Calendar of Events

2017

Wednesday, January 18
Webinar: How a Registered Dietician Nutritionist Adds Value to Your Practice
Hosted by AAP

Friday, January 20
Children’s Mental Health Workshop Series for Primary Care Providers
PrairieCare Institute, Burch Place, Minneapolis, MN  55403

Thursday, Feb. 16
Webinar: Case-Based Abusive Head Trauma
Free. Hosted by MNAAP

Thursday, March 9 - Sunday, March 12
AAP Annual Leadership Forum (ALF) meeting
Chicago, IL

Tuesday, March 21
Pediatricians' Day at the Capitol
1-4 p.m.

Thursday, April 20
Webinar: Inflicted Abdominal Trauma in Children
Free. Hosted by MNAAP

Friday, April 21
23rd Annual Spring Pediatric Update: For Better or for worse: The impact of technology on children's health
Science Museum of Minnesota
Hosted by Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota

Thursday, April 27-Sunday April 30, 2017
The Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Practical Review
Grand Superior Lodge, Two Harbors, Minnesota
Hosted by CentraCare Health
stcloudhospitalcme@centracare.com

Friday, April 28
Children’s Mental Health Workshop Series for Primary Care Providers
PrairieCare Institute, Burch Place, Minneapolis, MN 55403

Friday, April 28
Integrated Behavioral Healthcare Conference
Minneapolis Marriot, Northwest
Hosted by U of M

Saturday, May 6 - Tuesday, May 9
Pediatric Academic Societies Meeting
San Francisco

Friday, May 12
MNAAP Hot Topics in Pediatrics Conference, Annual Meeting and Poster Competition
Hyatt Regency, Bloomington

Thursday, May 19
Hospital Medicine Update: A Full-Systems Review
Offering Full-day Pediatric Track
Hosted by HealthPartners

Thursday, May 19
MN NAPNAP Spring Conference
Marriott - Bloomington, MN

Wednesday, May 25 - Thursday, May 26
Minnesota Public Health Association Annual Conference
U of M - St. Paul Campus

Thursday, June 1 - Friday, June 2
Topics and Advances in Pediatrics
University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital - Wilf Family Center

Thursday, June 15
Webinar: Sexual Abuse in Children
Free. Hosted by MNAAP

Friday, July 22
Children’s Mental Health Workshop Series for Primary Care Providers
Bluestem Center, Rochester, MN  55905

Thursday, August 17
Webinar: Working Effectively with Counties and the CPS System
Free. Hosted by MNAAP

Sunday, September 11 - Tuesday, September 13
Pediatric Days
Chicago, MN
Hosted by Mayo Clinic

Thursday, September 15 - Friday, September 16
From Cradle to College: Pediatric and Adolescent Health Update
Park Nicollet Specialty Center, St. Louis Park
Hosted by HealthPartners

Friday, September 16
Advanced Therapies for Pediatric Obesity
Hosted by the U of M

Thursday and Friday, September 21-22
27th Annual Practical Pediatrics for Primary Care
Science Museum of Minnesota
Hosted by Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota

Thursday, October 6 - Saturday, October 8
National Pediatric Hypnosis Training Institute Workshops
Co-sponsored by U of M Dept of Pediatrics
Crowne Plaza Conference Center, Plymouth, MN

Friday, October 21
Children’s Mental Health Workshop Series for Primary Care Providers
Amberwing Community Education Rm, Duluth, MN  55811

October TBD
Pediatric Orthopaedic Trauma Summit
Minnesota History Center
Hosted by University of Minnesota

Friday, December 2
Musculoskeletal Management in Pediatrics
St. Paul RiverCentre
Hosted by: Gillette Children’s Specialty Healthcare


To submit a CME event to be considered for listing, email debilzan@mnaap.org
Last updated 9/29/16